激動の世界を定性的な視点から眺める教育情報ポータルサイト

 

世界の教育クーポンと教育<共同購入サイトのニューウェーブ、グルーポン

 
    数ある共同購入モデルのサイトの内、最も新しいものが「グルーポン系」と呼ばれるサイト群だ。
「グルーポン系」登場以前にも共同で購入することで安価に買い物ができるというモデルのショッピングサイトは登場してきていたが、時限要素、限定感をも組み込んだ点と、他のソーシャルネットワークサイトの成熟が追い風となり、爆発的に成長した。
その草分けと目されるGrouponは、創始から2年足らずで推定年商3.5億ドルを超える急成長を見せ、時代の寵児となったことは記憶に新しい。
現在では世界中に類似サイトが溢れており、こうしたサイトのクーポン内容とその売行きの研究はクーポンマーケティングに欠かせない。

英語圏のグルーポン系サイト

Angie's List [http://www.angieslist.com/]
Bargain Mafia [http://www.bargainmafia.com/discussion/]
Blissmo [http://www.blissmo.com/]
Bloom Spot [http://www.bloomspot.com/]
Buy With Me [http://www.buywithme.com/]
Buyzooka [http://www.buyzooka.com/]
Catch Fred [http://www.catchfred.com/]
Chicago Shopping [http://www.e-nakamura.net/chicago/shopping.htm]
Coupon Mob [http://www.couponmob.com/]
Daily Dealster [http://www.dailydealster.com/]
Dailydeals.net [http://www.dealgenius.com/]
Dealathons [http://www.dealathons.com/]
Deal Find [http://www.dealfind.com/]
Donation Deals [http://www.donationdeals.com/]
Elite City Deals [http://www.elitecitydeals.com/]
Eversave [http://www.eversave.com/]
Gilt City [http://www.giltcity.com/]
Gleeday [http://www.gleeday.com/]
Groupon [http://www.groupon.com/]
(参考:世界のグルーポンサイト)
HomeRun [http://homerun.com/]
iCoupon [http://www.icoupononline.com/]
Kgbdeals [http://www.kgbdeals.com/]
Living Social [http://livingsocial.com/]
My Daily Thread [http://www.buywithme.com/]
My Drink On [http://www.mydrinkon.com/]
Pay Less Now [http://www.paylessnow.com/]
Social Buy [http://www.socialbuy.com/]
The Got Spot [http://thegotspot.com/]
Tippr [http://tippr.com/]
TownHog [https://townhog.com/]
Troop Zilla [http://www.troopzilla.com/]
Two Buck Duck [http://www.twobuckduck.com/]
Wedeal [http://wedeal.com/]
You've Gotta Get It [http://www.youvegottagetit.com/]
Your Best Deals [http://www.yourbestdeals.com/]

キャッチやキーワード

各サイトは様々なキャッチコピーやキーワードを駆使して特徴を出そうと試みている。
Discover exceptional organic & eco-friendly products at up to 70% off at blissmo.com. Our mission is to promote sustainable consumption for a happier, healthier people & planet (Blissmo)
Live life better (Bloom Spot)
SocialBuy offers exclusive local Daily Deals in Los Angeles. Find the best deals on places to shop, eat, drink, relax and things to do in LA. (Social Buy)
Your Daily Cravings Fulfilled (Tippr)
Where People Meet Deals (Troop Zilla)
Daily Deals for Darn Little - Sign Up for Advance Notices Today! (Two Buck Duck)
hand-picked and insider deals (Wedeal)

主なサービスエリア

Abbotsford
Abilene
Adelaide
Akron
Albany
Albuquerque
Allentown
Amarillo
Anchorage
Ann Arbor
Appleton
Asheville
Athens
Atlanta
Auckland
Augusta
Austin
Bakersfield
Baldwin County
Baltimore
Barrie
Baton Rouge
Beaumont
Bellevue
Billings
Birmingham
Bloomington
Boise
Bossier
Boston
Boulder County
Brighton
Brisbane
Brisbane Bayside
Brisbane Inner City
Brisbane North
Brisbane South
Bristol
Brooklyn
Brooklyn?
Buckhead
Buffalo
Calgary
Canberra
Canton
Cape Breton
Cape Coral
Capital Region
Cardiff
Cedar Rapids
Central Jersey
Chapel Hill
Charleston
Charlotte
Chattanooga
Chicago
Cincinnati
Clearwater
Cleveland
Cleveland Eastside
Cleveland Westside
Cobb County
Coeur d'Alene
Colorado Springs
Columbia
Columbus
Columbus GA
Contra Costa
Coral Gables
Corpus Christi
Dallas
Dayton
Daytona Beach
Denver
Denver South
Des Moines
Detroit
DFW Mid
Dublin
Durham
East Bay
East London
East Valley
Edinburgh
Edmonton
El Paso
Erie
Eugene
Evansville
Fairfield County
Fayetteville
Flint
Fort Collins
Fort Lauderdale
Fort Myers
Fort Wayne
Fort Worth
Fresno
Ft. Lauderdale
Gainesville
Glasgow
Gold Coast
Grand Rapids
Green Bay
Greensboro
Greenville
Halifax
Hampton Roads
Hampton Roads Peninsula
Harrisburg
Hartford
High Point
Hilton Head
Hoboken
Honolulu
Houston
Huntsville
Indianapolis
Inland Empire
Iowa City
Jackson
Jacksonville
Jacksonville Beaches
Jersey City
Kalamazoo
Kansas City
Kelowna
Kenosha County
Kettle Moraine
Killeen
Kingston
Kitchener
Knoxville
Lafayette
Lakeland
Lancaster
Lansing
Las Vegas
Lawrence
Leeds
Lexington
Lincoln
Little Rock
Liverpool
Livingston County
London
Long Beach
Long Island
Los Angeles
Louisville
Lubbock
Macon
Madison
Manchester
Marin County
Melbourne
Melbourne East
Melbourne Inner City
Melbourne North
Melbourne South
Melbourne West
Memphis
Miami
Midland
Milwaukee
Minneapolis
Mississauga
Mobile
Modesto
Montgomery
Montgomery County
Montreal
Napa
Naples
Nashville
New Orleans
New York
New York City
Newark
Newcastle
Niagara
North Charlotte
North Dallas
North Jersey
North London
Northeast Atlanta
Northern VA
Northern Virginia
NYC Downtown
NYC Midtown
NYC Uptown
Oakland
Ocala
Odessa
Ogden
Oklahoma City
Omaha
Orange County
Orlando
Ottawa
Ozaukee County
Palm Beach
Pensacola
Perth
Philadelphia
Phoenix
Piedmont Triad
Pittsburgh
Plano
Portland
Providence
Raleigh
Reading
Regina
Reno
Richmond
Rio Grande Valley
Roanoke
Rochester
Rockford
Sacramento
Salem Oregon
Salt Lake City
San Angelo
San Antonio
San Diego
San Diego North County
San Fernando Valley
San Francisco
San Gabriel Valley
San Jose
Santa Barbara
Santa Clarita
Santa Cruz
Santa Fe
Saskatoon
Savannah
Scottsdale
Seattle
SF Peninsula
Sheffield
Shreveport
Sioux Falls
Snohomish County
Sonoma
South Bend
South Hampton Roads
South Jersey
South Miami
South West London
SouthBay
Southern Connecticut
Southern Georgia
Spokane
Springfield
St Catharines
St John's
St. Louis
St. Paul
St. Pete
St.Paul
Stockton
Sudbury
Sugar Land
Sydney
Syracuse
Tacoma
Tallahassee
Tampa
Tampa Bay Area
The District
Toledo
Topeka
Toronto
Tucson
Tulsa
Vancouver
Ventura County
Victoria
Waco
Walnut Creek
Washington D.C.
Waterloo
West Houston
West London
West Valley
Westchester County
Westside
Wichita
Wilmington
Windsor
Winnipeg
Winston
Wollongong
Worcester
York
York Region
Youngstown